Image 1
Image 2
Image 3



Ar. Swopnadutta Mohanty

Chairman , IIA Odisha Chapter

Swopnadutta Mohanty is an accomplished architect and academician since 2003. As an alumni of PMCA and CET, they have been actively involved in the Indian Institute of Architects (IIA) for 12 years, serving as Treasurer for 2 terms and Vice Chairperson in the last term. Swopnadutta's contributions have been recognized with awards for organizing successful National and Local events in IIA Odisha Chapter. They have also been a pioneer in promoting the profession through media debates and generating a substantial number of memberships. Additionally, Swopnadutta has advocated for architectural issues at the highest government levels, striving to find solutions. They are known for supporting the fraternity in times of need. Overall, Swopnadutta Mohanty's dedication to architecture and the community continues to inspire and make a positive impact in the field.

Ar.Mousumi Nanda

Vice_Chairman , IIA Odisha Chapter

Ar.Mousumi Nanda is an accomplished architect and academician with over 20 years of experience. As a co-founder of "THE ARCHITECTS" in Bhubaneswar, she has contributed significantly to the field of architecture. Actively involved in IIA for 14 years, Mousumi has served in key roles, organizing successful state and national-level events, earning recognition for her outstanding contributions. Her designs reflect innovation and sustainability, inspiring both peers and aspiring architects.


Ar. Bibhudatta Sahoo

Jt. Hon. Secretary

Ar. Bibhudatta Sahoo is a talented architect known for his creative flair and dedication to the field. With a strong educational background, he has earned recognition for his contributions to the architectural community. As a respected architect, Bibhudatta Sahoo continues to inspire through his innovative designs and passion for the profession.

Ar. Rudra Sabitru Nayak,

Jt. Hon. Secretary

Ar. Rudra Sabitru Nayak is a distinguished architect with an M.Arch. degree from UNSW and is a Fellow of the Indian Institute of Architects (FIIA). With significant involvement in the IIA Odisha Chapter for four terms and 12 years, he showcases his commitment to the profession. As the founder of Rythym Architects, he delivers innovative designs and leaves a positive impact in the architectural community.

Ar. Laxmi Narayan Singh


Ar. Laxmi Naryan Singh is a distinguished architect with a B.Arch. degree from ABIT and PMCA. As Honorary Treasurer for The Indian Institute of Architects Odisha Chapter, he played a key role in organizing the successful event ERC2022, showcasing his leadership and dedication to the profession.

Executive Committee

Slot Mahjong Server Thailand room gacor situs toto slot gacor togel online shionaga shionaga rel="noopener"